Board of Directors

2021/2022 Board Officers
Alexander Holmes, President
Frank Koch, Treasurer
Ruth Erickson, Secretary

Martha Benson
Kristi Crowell
Emily Dale
Esack Grueskin
Brian Haimbach
Sara Halvorson
Kurt Katsura
Chelsey Megli
Jaylynn Kao Milstein
Marla Norton
Terri Vestal
Jeff Wright

Are you passionate about the arts in our community? Oregon Contemporary Theatre wants YOU to join our Board of Directors!
This is a great opportunity to offer guidance, expertise, and service to Eugene's professional theatre company. Our Board has primary responsibility for the governance and support of our organization and all its programs. Board members are OCT's greatest ambassadors and represent a broad cross-section of professional sectors. Community members of all ethnicities, genders, identities and abilities are encouraged to apply.

To get involved, complete this form and email it to Producing Artistic Director Craig Willis: You can also email Craig or call for more information: 541.684.6988.

Image Board of Directors

Image 2 Board of Directors

Image 3 Board of Directors

Get Tickets

Connect with Us


Online Store -powered by MightyMerchant v5.43