Special Events

Get more info about Special Events like NW10, Talk-backs, Experience OCT, and more!

Click here for more on Special Events!


We have lots of volunteer opportunities!

Learn more about volunteering

Connect with Us


Subscribe Here

Added to Cart



  • 2016/2017 Board of Directors

    Aaron Shonk, President 
    Amira T. Fahoum, Vice President 
    Barbara Britt, Treasurer 
    Jaylynn Milstein, Secretary

    Paul Calandrino
    Greg Foote
    Maggie Hadley
    Alexander Holmes
    Raychel Kolen
    Rebecca Kovach 
    Kathy LaMontagne 
    Thomas Pettus-Czar
    David Pottinger
    Harry Wonham
    Jeff Wright
    Megan Wuest

  • Board | About OCT
  • Board | About OCT
  • Board | About OCT

© Copyright  Oregon Contemporary Theatre. All rights reserved.

Custom Web Design by HEROweb     Content Management System by MightyMerchant v5.1